top of page

ETPA Presentation Night 2018

What a night! Our annual presentation night was held last Saturday. Almost 60 keen Triathletes made the trip into Docklands to celebrate another amazing year in Triathlon.

Thanks to the following coaches and support staff for making the year a memorable one:

Darren Franken – Full Program Coach and Director

Chris Stathis – Swim Coach and Director

Amanda Wilson – Full Program Coach

Marcus Blake – Head Swim Coach ETPA

Dominic Scholtes – Swim Coach

David Edwards – Technical Swim Coach

Michael Egan – Head Swim Coach Elite Swimming

Mat Tippett – Head Coach and Director

Nick Leonard – Social Media and Marketing

Polly Dhar – Physiotherapy

Andrew Apolloni – Podiatry

Also, a big thanks to our program sponsors, Bounce Health Group and Evolution Cycles. Your support is greatly appreciated. The winners for the 2017-18 season are: Male Athlete of the Year - Oscar Dart Female Athlete of the Year - Miah Franzmann Most Improved Athlete - Declan Dooley Most Consistent Athlete - Kelly Miller Most Outstanding Performance - Nathan Hill Junior Athlete of the Year - Oscar Dart Club Person of the Year - Jess Baker Sportsmanship Award - Mark Deagan Each recipient is a deserving winner and we are estatic to have such a high calibre of athletes/members in our program. The ETPA tradition of performance base acknowledgement is something we pride ourselves on. Each year we see new and exciting talented athletes entering our program and this year was no different! Congratulations to all, see you next year!

Recent Posts
bottom of page